Vai al contenuto principale
Coronavirus: aggiornamenti per la comunità universitaria / Coronavirus: updates for UniTo Community

Contacts

Who

If you have questions about the master program, the application procedure, English language proficiency etc, please contact us: mfs@unito.it.

Luca Simone Cocolin (President)
Phone: +39 011 670 8553
Email: lucasimone.cocolin@unito.it

Marta Bertolino (Coordinator)
Phone: +39 011 670 8686
Email: marta.bertolino@unito.it

Margrethe Therkildsen (President)
Email: margrethe.therkildsen@food.au.dk

Ulrik Kræmer Sundekilde (Coordinator)
Email: uksundekilde@food.au.dk

Website

Håkan Jönsson (President)
Email: hakan.jonsson@kultur.lu.se

Claudia Lazarte (Coordinator)
Email: claudia.lazarte@food.lth.se

Michaela Fox (President)
Email: michaela.fox@qub.ac.uk

Julie-Anne Hanna (Coordinator)
Email: j.a.hanna@qub.ac.uk

María Jesús Latasa Sada (President)
Email: mariajesus.latasa@imdea.org

Marina Reguero (Coordinator)
Email: marina.reguero@uam.es

Website

Jochen Weiss (President)
Email: j.weiss@uni-hohenheim.de

Andreas Glombitza-Cevey (Project Manager)
Email: andreas.glombitza@uni-hohenheim.de

Website

Agnieszka Wiśniewska (President)
Email: awisniewska@wz.uw.edu.pl

Katarzyna Kosowska (Coordinator)
Email: kkosowska@wz.uw.edu.pl

Website


Where

The main education building of the Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences - UNITO is placed in Largo Paolo Braccini 2, Grugliasco (Turin), Italy.

Last update: 25/02/2022 16:12
Non cliccare qui!